Black Templar 1500 - New to 40k Please Help - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Black Templar 1500 - New to 40k Please Help

Hiya guys im new to 40k but i have watched alot of my fellow gamers down at my club and talked to them about armys and i chose Black Templars because they look like a fun army and i like their fluff.

This is my go at an army list in 1500pts, maybe you guys could help me out because you all know more .

HQ

Emperors Champion (140)
    -Accept Any Challenge

Marshal (141)
    -Jump Pack
    -Terminator Honors
    -Power Fist + BP

Master of Sanctity (136)
    -Terminator Honors
    -Holy Orb
    -Bolt Pistol

Troops

All crusaders without a Meltagun or Powerfist + BP are armed with BP + CCW's.

Crusader Squad Alpha (135)
    -5 Initiates
    -3 Neophytes
    -Power Fist + BP
    -Meltagun

Crusader Squad Bravo (141)
    -6 Initiates
    -2 Neophytes
    -Powerfist + BP
    -Meltagun

Crusader Squad Charlie (141)
    -6 Initiates
    -2 Neophytes
    -Powerfist + BP
    -Meltagun

Elite

Dreadnaught (165)
    -Venerable
    -Twin Linked Lascannon
    -Missile Launche5r
    -Tank Hunter

Sword Brethren (165)
    -7 Sword Brethren
    -Lightning Claws
    -Meltagun

Fast Attack

Jump Squad (203)
    -8 Assault Initiates
    -Powerfist + BP
    -2 Flamers

Heavy Support

Predator Annihilator (133)
    -Heavy Bolter Sponsons
    -Smoke Launchers

Total: 1500