Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is it possible to combine all these? Or do I need to field it as different armies.
Though unnumbered lurking perils await us, our blades will ever be ready.
FOR WE ARE THE EMPEROR'S VENGEANCE!
The rules for using allied Guard or Space Marine units in Witch Hunter or Daemon Hunter lists (or vice versa, of having Inquisition units allied with a parent Guard or Marine force) are detailed in full in the respective codex. I'd recommend buying or at least taking a look at them, as this is a painfully obvious and basic question.
"I would listen to Sokhar. The man's a genius. Listen."~Lord Yossanrion"Thanks, Sokhar. There was some legitimately good advice in between the low-grade profanity, blaspheming and veiled insults."~Quick"Well thought, intelligently put, with a hint of sarcastic bastard!"~Diggum's Hammer