DH allied with IG 1500 points - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

DH allied with IG 1500 points

Greetings all. I am new to tabletop 40K, but have bought some of the codexes and am thinking about fielding the following army. Any feedback, suggestions, comments, etc. are very welcome. Thanks for taking a look and responding!!!!

*I have considered dropping the master vox and voxes to save me 65 points to max out the Fast Attack GK squad to Justicar and 9 GK's. What do ya think?

I posted this in IG army list forum first, but wanted to get feedback from you DH and GK freaks out there too. Thanks!!!

1500 point army (added up it comes to exactly 1499)

Doctrines:
    Iron Discipline
    Drop Troops

HQ
    IG Hero Senior Officer Command Squad
    Iron Discipline
    Master Vox

GK GrandMaster and 4 GK Terminator Retinue (Deep Strike)

Fast Attack

GK Fast Attack Squad (Deep Strike)
    GK Justiciar and 7 GK Marines

Troops

Alpha Platoon (Drop Troops)
    Junior Officer Command (Junior officer laspistol and ccw) ,Missile Launcher
    Squad 1 Lascannon, vox
    Squad 2 Autocannon, vox
    Squad 3 Autocannon, vox

Bravo Platoon (Drop Troops)
    Junior Officer Command (Junier officer laspistol and ccw and Missile Launcher
    Squad 1 Autocannon vox
    Squad 2 Lascannon vox

Heavy Support
    Leman Russ Battle Tank
    Battle Cannon
    Turret Heavy Bolters
    Pair of Heavy Bolters
    Extra Armor

Leman Russ Battle Tank
    Battle Cannon
    Turret Heavy Bolters
    Pair of Heavy Bolters
    Extra Armor

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements