A Space Wolves Army Designed by a Beginner - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

A Space Wolves Army Designed by a Beginner

Hey everyone!!!

I am new to the 40K universe and have developed a 1700 pt Space Wolves Army. My goal is to have a general force which can take on anything. I would also like to have an army capable of entering a tournament and doing well (in time). If anyone could give me feedback about my list and what they have found works best would be awesome!!
    Heres my list:

HQ:

Wolf Lord [150 pts]
    - Terminator Armor
    - Belt of Russ
    - Chainfist
    - Storm Bolter

Rune Priest [125 pts]
    - Runic Armor
    - Chooser of the Slain
    - Power Weapon

Venerable Dread. [183 pts]
    - Twin Linked Lascannon
    - Extra Armor
    - Smoke

Troops:

Grey Hunters [212 pts]
    10 troops
    - 2 x Powerfist
    - Plasma Gun

Blood Claw Pack 1 [212 pts]
    12 Troops
    - 3 x Powerfist
    - Meltagun

Blood Claw Pack 2 [212 pts]
    12 Troops
    - 3 x Powerfist
    - Meltagun

Elites:

Scouts [119 pts]
    6 men
    - Meltagun
    - all armed with melta bombs

Wolf Guard (for scout squad) [51 pts]
    - Bolt pistol
    - Thunder Hammer

Fast Attack:

Landspeeder [65 pts]
    - Multimelta

Landspeeder [65 pts]
    - Multimelta

Heavy Support:

Pred. Annilator [138 pts]
    - Heavy bolter side sponsons,
    - Extra armor
    - Smoke

Whirlwind [75 pts]

It comes to 1607 points. What should I spend the rest of the points (93) on?

Thanks!!!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)