1500pt - Beginner - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

1500pt - Beginner

Hi folks. I'm new to WH40k and decided to start a DH army due to their cool looking models and background story. I listed below the army I am currently building. Suggestions are appreciated.:yes:

HQ:
    1x Inquisitor Lord (psycannon + auspex)
    2x Gun Servitor (heavy bolter)
    1x Gun Servitor (plasma cannon)
    2x Sages
    1x Mystic

HQ:
    1x Brother-Captain (psycannon)

Troops:
    1x Veteran Sgt (teleport homer)
    5x stormtroopers
    2x stormtroopers (melta)
    1x Chimera (ML, extra armour)

Troops:
    6x stormtroopers
    2x stormtroopers (plasma guns)
    1x rhino (storm bolter, extra armour)

Fast Attack:
    1x Justicar
    9x PAGK

Fast Attack:
    1x Justicar
    9x PAGK

Heavy Support:
    Dreadnought (ML, TLLC, Extra armour, smoke launchers)

Heavy Support:
    Dreadnought (CCW+sB, AC, Extra armour, smoke launchers)

Total: 1495

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputation
    40 (x3)

It is a nice list.

HQ:
    1x Inquisitor Lord (psycannon + auspex)
    2x Gun Servitor (heavy bolter)
    1x Gun Servitor (plasma cannon)
    2x Sages
    1x Mystic
    Very nice. Why do you want to go with an =][= Lord? Are you useing the auspex to help find infiltrators? I ask because your mystic does the same thing but does not detect infiltrators.

HQ:
    1x Brother-Captain (psycannon)