1750 New SM player Mechanized - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Victoria B.C
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

178 (x7)

1750 New SM player Mechanized

Hello all,

I have played 40K for some time, but this is my first attempt at a SM list. Don't hold back, I like to hear it all. The one caveat, is that I am a Treadhead:wacko: , so I really love my vehicles, and that is my "fluff".

Anyway here it goes:

Traits, Cleanse and Purify, Trust Your Battle Brothers
    Major Drawbackye to Eye, Minor Drawback: We stand alone.
    HQ: Space Marine Master Terminator Armour, Bionics, Storm Bolter, Power Weapon, 125pts
    Terminator Retinue: 200
    Two Assault Cannons, Chain Fist.

Elite: Dreadnaught w/EA Smoke, TLLC/MLVenerable with TankHunter: 173 pts

Troops: Space Marine Squads:
    Veteran Sgt w/ Power Fist, Teleport Homer
    10 Troops, 2x Plasma Guns, Cleanse and Purify, TYBB,
    Rhino, EA, Smoke Total: 298

Heavy Support:
    Power of Machine Spirit: 155pts

Predator Annihalator:
    EA, Smoke: 153pts

"A love for tradition has never weakened a nation, indeed it has strengthened nations in their hour of peril."
    Sir Winston Churchil

2. Remove Advertisements

New York
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

43 (x2)

A few things.

First, I think you need more units. At 1750, you really just need more stuff. So you're gonna need to trim some of the fat.