Space wolves team tournament[1000] - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

6 (x1)

Space wolves team tournament[1000]

Hi All,

In about a month we have a team tournament, i am goign to play with a friend of mine that has just started with space wolfs and i created a list for him. i never played with space wolfs so i don't know all of them but i studied the book and some tactica's on the net and i came up with the following list.

don't worry about the low anti-tank, i am goign to play a heavy weapon frenzy dark eldar list sooo... :shifty:

Rune priest
    -frost weapon
    -bolt pistol
    -belt of russ
    -wolf tooth neckless
    -wolf pelt

Venerable dreadnought
    -assault cannon
    -extra armor

10xGrey hunter squad
    -2x Plasmapistols
    -2x Powerfists
    -Smoke launcher
    -extra armor

12x Blood claw pack
    -3x powerfist

11x Blood claw pack
    -3x powerfist

total of 997 points

As you can see this is a total close combat based army.
    any oppinions on this list will be very appriciated!
    if you think i should change this list or use other option please tell(everything can chance accept the ver dreadnought, he just wants it in his list...)

the link to the dark eldar list:

Thanks a lot in advanced!

put in the link to the dark eldar list

Last edited by Tdh6002; April 2nd, 2007 at 21:33.
    A word of warning. The next time you get a strange unexplained reading on your Flagship's scanner and sensor arrays, don't dismiss it as a glitch or ghost. The Necrons are a real threat now, and they are out there, biding their time, waiting for you!

2. Remove Advertisements

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

53 (x5)