Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I know an army must include a "Emperors Champion" but is he considered a hq choice? Or do you need another hq choice? :unsure:
He is considered a HQ choice if i remember correctly.....
i know lets all post our topics in randomly chosen forums!!!
He is an HQ choice
According to the rules in Codex: Armageddon and Space Marines, he does [b]not[/]b count as an HQ choice, so you'll need another for compulsory.
Check out ==My== blog: www.bnhblog.blogspot.com
Only Black Templars MUST include an Emperors champion and then no they don't count as a HQ choice, the only vad thing is when you take him you have used up your only iron halo
We strike like lightning, fast and deadly
In the shadows you will only find death
but the awesome thing is tht even if heis useing up the iron halo he is a tank on legs