Greeting all - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Greeting all

0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

1 (x1)

Greeting all

Hello everyone.

You can tell i am new and lack of knowledge on everyone is talking about. I live in CA and i just started to get into Warhammer 40K game. I can't decide which force i want to collect and play as, so i guess my feeling or interest is leaning toward either: the Tau or the Imperial Guard. Most likely i well be getting both armies, but it will be more of a random picking for me at the moment, since i have no experience on how they play out.

I join this forum, since it appear to be full of useful information for me and hopefully i can grasp it all in time and put my opinion that are useful to the community...eventually.

So far i have bought some model, and someone told me about "Apocalypse" rule and stuff, which got me on crazy idea to buy only vehicles for my guard. So Here are what my Tau and Imperial Guard list are so far.....majority of the stuff need to be assemble still and paint.

Imperial Guard:
    2 BaneBlade
    3 Basilisk

1 Hammerhead
    3 Piranha
    16 Kroot
    2 Devilfish
    3 Stealth Suit
    20 Firewarriors
    4 Criss Suit
    6 Gun Drone

That all i have and have no clue what too add or how to use it right. Most likely it is going to take me 4+ months to assemble and paint the models.

2. Remove Advertisements

Holy Terra
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

258 (x5)

Hello, welcome to librarium online.