Evenin' - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Evenin'

Mentioned
    8 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    403 (x8)

Evenin'

Hullo, new person here

I've been playing for 16 years now, which is scarily over half my life. I mostly play with a small group of friends, which lately is almost a dozen of us so I guess it's not such a small group anymore... we currently have a rota of who is playing when so my kitchen doesn't get packed, lol. With luck we'll be hiring a small hall soon for our wednesday night sessions and starting along that rocky road to becoming a proper gaming club! I'm currently at 4 wins, 1 draw and 1 loss in our tournament so I've got a good chance at coming second out of 8. One of my mates has won all of his games, but I'm blaming that on the fact he's using bloody Witch Hunters with their 100 year old codex

This year will probably be my first year entering tournaments with my beloved Blood Angel army, I think the UK heats start in October so I've got just enough time to fill out the Whirlwind and Land Raider shaped holes in my army list. I also 'play' High Elves, but as the only person I know with a WH army is my girlfriend (with about 400 points of stunty dwarves in her entire army) I don't get to really play often and I'm incredibly rusty on the rules! I'll probably enter the Blood Bowl tournament for a laugh if it's not too expensive