New here - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: New here

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

New here

Been lurking a long time (mostly at work), just joined. Figured i'd drop an introduction in here.

I'm 20 years old, from Western Australia.
    I was indoctrinated into the Warhammer cult at the tender age of 8 by my nerdy big bros. I've been playing on and off since then, and a few years back sold or gave away most of my armies.
    Recently, hearing about Apocalypse, 5th ed and various new model releases, I decided to jump back in. Currently collecting 'Nids and High Elves, with plans to collect a lot more. Hopefully, this time around, I won't give it all away.

Good to be here!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

The Fabulous Pyramids and Necropolis of Lost Lybaras
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    78 (x1)

Hello Seroquel1988,

It's good to have you here at the Librarium Online! I hope you won't get rid of your models this time too, lol! But I've done that before myself. I would have so much Chaos Space Marines by now, though the old ones, if I hadn't.

Frankie

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    458 (x8)

Welcome to LO.

Enjoy your time here, and if ever you need anything, poke myself or another staffer, and we'll be willing to help.

If you want to try out your HEs in a TheoryHammer situation, I encourage you to enter the current Votewar. There's still a bit of time to get a list in.