Hello everyone - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Hello everyone

HE!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hello everyone

I am new at warhammer and I am starting a High Elf army (I think they are great).

I hope to learn a lot from you, and get some more time for this hobby that's just awsome!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    623 (x8)

Hey there let me be the first to welcome you to LO, yes you will definitely learn a lot from the forums here especially from the High Elf forums so hopefully get all the info you can about the High Elves & enjoy your stay here.

HE!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Thanks for the welcoming, Bizkit.

I am sure I'll enjoy this forum very much, specially now that the 8th edition is coming out (which I'm still not a big fan... I passed two months reading about the 7th and getting delighted with it and now... bumm... 8th... rrrr)

Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    494 (x8)

Well, it is a good time to start. Just forget everything you read about 7th, and you may be able to adapt quicker then us oldtimers.

Welcome to LO, and hope you enjoy it as much as others have.
    SirKently
    I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.

HE!
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)