Ahem, Hello.. My name is Dave and I'm a Noob. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Ahem, Hello.. My name is Dave and I'm a Noob.

Hello, My name is Dave and I am a Warhammer 40K Noob. It has been less than 24 hours since my last loss to the Tyranid. I have a few games under my belt but I'm still not understanding things correctly yet and the dice gods seem to wish for me to never know victory against the Tyranids.

I have a Space Marine force cobbled together from the AoBR box set and a Mega Force box, I have around 2000 points worth of orks, mostly boys and Deffkoptas (I have the AoBR Orks and what I believe is two additional sets of the AoBR Orks that were traded to me). My roommate and by proxy myself also have a battle force worth of Necron Warriors, Destroyers and Scarrabs but no Lord with which to field them.

I am an experienced RPG tabletop gamer and GM, as well as a keen player in games such as battletech, silent death, axis and allies, and more than I have time to type out the names of at the moment. I hope to learn from the community here and maybe one day be able to actually beat those darn Nids which seem to be my kryptonite.

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    190 (x3)

Hey