howdy folks - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: howdy folks

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

howdy folks

hey guys
    well I started playing 40k about 6 years ago during the 3rd edition. I ended up taking a 3 year break, due to work complications. I started out collecting eldar and ended up liking the Biel Tan craftworld, then shortly after my first eldar I bought the starters pack and thus was the beginning of my fist space marine army. Since getting back in to 40k I have beefed up both of my armies. My new and improved Biel Tan Eldar army now has 2 farseers, 1 warlock, 2 squads of fire dragons, 3 squads of guardians with 2 support platforms, 2 squads of dire avengers, a squad of rangers, a wave serpent, a squad of warp spiders, a war walker, a squad of dark reapers and an falcon grav tank. My Black Templar army now has castellan with command squad, emperor's champion, chaplain, apothecary, techmarine, terminator squad, terminator assault squad, 2 dreadnoughts, a squad of sword brethren, 6 squads of initiates and neophytes, a razorback transport, and an assault squad, a land speeder, and a land speeder typhoon, and last but not least a land raider crusader. I am still trying to get a grasp on all the new rules. I am going to need some help with tactics for both armies especially against the tau. I am also going to need some help developing fluff for both armies.

2. LikeBlackhat liked this post.
  3. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Senior Member Hive Fleet Macarbe's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation