Dark Angels Or Eldars ? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

I'm a newbie and need to know should I choose eldar or dark angels or eldars.
    WHY?

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

hmmm, first i think this may be in the wrong forum unless your choosing your army based on fluff, but if it needs to be moved it will.

How about giving us reasons why you cant decide, or why you like both, or what type of army you like better (Shooty or Close Combat) you need to be a bit more specific to get a good answer Nels

But anyways, like a told you already today, Eldar is a very tacticious army that requires some finesse, but can be very lethal if played correctly. I dont know too much about DA so I cant help ya there
    Armies:
    [40k] - Dark Eldar
    ========================================
    http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v4...-Signature.jpg

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Well, eldar is not for newbies, as you'll easily loose if you make a few mistakes.

Dark Angels on the other hand, are easier both to paint and play with.

I do think both eldar and dark angels are a little boring.. chaos, orks and imperial guard has so much more room for giving your army an unique personality.
    Ave Dominus Nox!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

go to a gw hobby club if you are old enough and try out armys in games
    <span style='color:green'><span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>THE REAL SHADOW ELF IS HERE&#33;&#33;</span>