Greetings to all - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    SuB
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Greetings to all

Hello everyone,

I go by the name of SuB, I'm a college student (computer sience), and severly hooked to the painting and playing warhammer 40k.

It's the first time I've been into anything like this, so you could say I'm a total newbie to the hobby.

I found the WH 40k universe very apealing, and my initial purchase consisted of a boxed set of 5 Grey Knight's. I understood it wasn't the smartest choice for a beginner if I look at the amazing detail on the units compared to my friend's space marines.
    But I'm eager to learn and not afraid of a challenge (as long as I don't lose any limbs, body functions or my complete college fund ).

I figured it would be convenient to get feedback on my inevitable questions from a large group of people on an active and well organised forum.

That's about it I guess,
    well see you people around!

Kind regards,

SuB

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

welcome

hi wlcome to the site. hope the painting is coming along good and i hope you find useful answers to all your inevitable quetions as we all have to learnfrom someone. feel free to contavt me if you need any advice on painting/gaming or army selection as i am happy to help.:yes:

SuB
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Thanks! I'm sure I'll be taking you up on that offer soon enough .