Great forum! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Great forum!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Great forum!

Im pretty new to the gaming world, but ive been looking around in forums for a while now. I just wanted to say that i think your site is probably the most active one i have seen yet, and it has a lot of great content. I guess a lot of the others are mainly local forums and this one is worldwide.

SPRAWL!!!!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Illustrator Extraordinair Adrian MalSeraph's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    192 (x7)

Heh, thanks for that mate. Many members here work hard to make Librarium Online one of the best forums out there. And you saying this proves that our hard work isn't wasted.

Enjoy your stay.

Quis custodiet ipsos custodes? Cyric the Mad's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    706 (x8)

Always good to hear things like this. Thanks for the kind comments. Welcome to LO!

LO's Shadow Captain Lost Nemesis's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

830 (x8)

Many thanks for the comments, tklaus, we try our best. LO wouldn't be what it is, however, without the support of members such as yourself! So keep on contributing, and LO will continue to grow and thrive.

Wher dat naked blue chik? Jaffar_Hasad's Avatar
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)