Need Army list! - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Need Army list!

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Need Army list!

As the title says, I need help with a Lizardmen army list. I am fairly new to warhammer, but I have got a wide range of models and money to spend on an army of lizardmen so please feel free to suggest models.

I have just joined Librarium Online and so I'm not sure if this is the right forum:shifty:. EDIT - I originally posted this on the main lizardmen page, mods, please keep this one and delete my old one.

What I need is a 500 point army list, 750 point list and if possible a 1000 point army list. I will usually be facing a VC army of which my brother has and he has a fairly magicy themed army. If possible, a good all rounder army would be very useful as I may be joining in the Nemesis Crown tournament at my local GW.

If possible I would like the forces to be magic based.

Thanks for reading my post :yes:

Last edited by On top of the world; August 4th, 2007 at 10:08.
    At last my army of Lizardmen are ready, world domination here I come!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    1283 (x8)