>3000 3000 lizardmen list - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

3000 lizardmen list

Hi everybody, this is my first attempt at a 3k list since 8th came out. I have had a lot of success with my 2250 point list and I simply added to it. Please let me know what you think.

Lizardmen: 3000 Point Army List

Lord:
    Slann-Mage Priest, The Focused Rumination, The Becoming Cognition, Focus of Mystery, Divine, Plaque of Protection, BSB (Razor Standard)(Lore of Life)
    Old-Blood, Sword of Bloodshed, Glittering Scales, Shield, Opal Amulet

Hero:
    Skink Priest, Level One, Engine of the Gods, Dispel Scroll, Luckstone
    Scar-Vet, Light Armor, Enchanted Shield, Sword of Striking, Iron Curse Icon, Dragon Bane Gem

Core:
    24 Saurus Warriors, Full Command, Spears
    10 Skink Skirmishers, Javelins and Shields

Special:
    20 Temple Guard, Full Command (Jaguar Standard, Champion with Burning Blade of Chotec)

Rare:
    2 Salamanders, Extra Crewmen
    2 Salamanders, Extra Crewmen

Total =3000

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    494 (x8)

I would get the priest the dawnstone over the luckstone. Not really a fan of the jaquar standard either, but that is just my preference. And I know infantry is king in this edition, but 4 blocks of saurus seems a little high to me. And why no cupped hands of the old ones for the slann?

Good luck,
    SirKently