2500 Lizzies-friendly - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2500 Lizzies-friendly

Ok lads, I need to buy a few more models but I have most of this stuff already. I'm looking for all sorts of suggestions, but like I said, I do have most of this stuff so suggesting taking certain things instead that I would need to purchase different models for is welcome, but not very helpful. Anyway, this army has alot of different models and seems to be competetive, but I've only played one game of fantasy so saying I'm a noob is a vast understatement. Thanks.

Lords

4th Gen. Slann with Battle Standard- 390

Heroes

Scar-vet with Charm of the Jaguar Warrior, GW, Shield, LA- 111
    Lvl 2 Skink Priest with Dispel Scroll- 125
    Lvl 2 Skink Priest with Dispel Scroll- 125

Core

25 Skinks with J's and S's- 150
    10 Skinks with Blowpipes- 60
    10 Skinks with Blowpipes- 60

10 Saurus with hand weapons and shields, full command- 150

Special

8 CoR- 280
    3 Terradon Riders- 105

Rare

Stegadon- 235
    Salamander Hunting Pack with 3 Salamanders- 195

Total: 2436