2000Pnt Lizardmen List - Critics Encouraged - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

2000Pnt Lizardmen List - Critics Encouraged

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to the forums, thought I would sign up for some ideas on my Lizards. I'm relatively new to playing with them; actually i'm relatively new to the game. Bottom line is, I love my Lizards ^_^. I recently came into a lot of models and have created what I think is a pretty balanced list. Tell me what you think. It's a little wordy, so bear with me.

Nightmare of The Alleviator 2000 Pts - Lizardmen Army

1 * Saurus Oldblood (Skittles...Taste the Rainbow B*#$!) @ 502 Pts
    General; Great Weapon; Light Armour; Shield; Itzl; Quetzl; Sotek
    Aura of Quetzl
    Blade of Revered Tzunki

1 Carnosaur (Chopper)

1 * Saurus Scar-Veteran (Quetz Never Quits) @ 163 Pts
    Great Weapon; Light Armour; Shield; Tepok
    Sword of Striking
    Charm of the Jaguar Warrior

1 Skink Priest (Alaka-BAM!) @ 135 Pts
    Magic Level 2; Lore of Heaven
    Diadem of Power

19 Saurus Warriors @ 270 Pts
    Shield; Standard; Musician

1 Champion

12 Skink Skirmishers @ 72 Pts
    Blowpipe

12 Skink Skirmishers @ 72 Pts
    Blowpipe

3 Kroxigors @ 174 Pts
    Great Weapon

8 Saurus Cavalry @ 310 Pts
    Spear; Shield; Standard; Musician

8 Cold One

3 Salamander Hunting Packs @ 195 Pts

9 Skink Handlers

3 Terradons @ 105 Pts
    Javelin

Casting Pool: 4

Dispel Pool: 4

Models in Army: 73

Total Army Cost: 1998