Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I am a bit confused about the rules for frenzy in relation to carnosaurs and oldbloods, if i have an oldblood on a carnosaur with blood frenzy, can he control it? Sorry for the n00b question but my friend has borroweed by book for the weekend and still hasn't returned it.
He can't control it. Not only that, the oldblood gains frenzy as well. So you have a monster attacker with no control over where he is going.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
I knew riders pass frenzy onto mounts, but do mounts pass it onto riders? I understand that the carnosaur might have to charge and that being a large target means it's even harder to keep him from charging, but I don't see that the rider gets the extra attack.
Okay, page 79. Found it.