Welcome to Librarium Online!
ok so aquatic special rule says that the camo skinks can be deployed 10" away in a water feature and are considered out of sight if they are 2" from its edge. It stats they are considered out of sight. My question is when the turns start are they still considered out of sight (so for instance they can't be targeted first turn by the opponents archers) or is it like they were hiding under the surface, battle starts and they came up for air and can be targeted? If they are considered out of sight does that mean that the camo skinks can't target things themselves? Thanks in advance!
Last edited by Major; July 4th, 2009 at 02:41. Reason: added question
Same as being more than 2" inside a wood. They can't see or be seen.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.