Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
A Slann carrying bane head and cupped hands miscasts and successfully redirects it to an enemy mage under the effects of the bane head. Would the enemy mage take double wounds from a wounding miscast result?
Absolutely, it is in the FAQ.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.