Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
With Lord Mazdamundi's special rule: Mage Lord Of Hexoatl what does it mean with this *There is no limit to the number of dice that Lord Mazdamundi when casting a spell*
The standard rule is that a wizard can throw a maximum of their level +1 in dice at any one spell. So for example, your standard slann can throw a maximum of 5 dice at any one spell casting attempt. Maz breaks this in that he could take his four dice that he generates plus the two from the pool to throw six dice at a spell.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
So does that mean that Lord Kroak would get the same/similar thing or is he totally different compared to Lord Mazdamundi.