Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
The Lizardmen have accsess to the magic item 'cupped hands of the old ones' which affect 'Miscasts'.
Does anyone know weather this item will now have the same effect when we suffer from 'Lost Control' ?
Won't know for sure until the new FAQ comes out, but I think it would be a fair assumption that it works. Though they may change it up a little.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
thought i would post this here as it seems relavent. Ive been watching so people play 7th ed on youtube and they have a miscast if the casting role has 2 or more 1s. Is this the same for 8th as the rule does not mention it. Only miscast is when you get irriestable force