Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
First of all just want to say I'm new to lizardmen so please forgive any ignorance's I may have.
1. Since Carnosaurs are 'Monsters' (p485 rulebook), I assume they have the "thunderstomp!" special rule (p85 rulebook), is this correct?
2. If this is the case, does their thunderstomp! benefit from the Multiple Wounds (D3) special rule (p2 FAQ)?
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Thanks, I assumed as much, but figured I better make sure.