Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
There is magic banner in the rulebook called standard of discipline, that grants the bearer and his unit plus one leadership but they cannont use the generals leadership. Throw it on the slann who now is leadership ten and has no use for the generals leadership because he is the general! I found this kind of inteeresting let me know what you think of this.
from just reading what you have said i cant see anything wrong with it, after all rules are meant to be bent, never broken.
Nothing wrong with it. But how often are you going to fail a rerollable cold-blooded nine. My not be the most efficient use of points.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.