Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
For the look out sir save its says only if there are 5 or more rank and file
does that mean this
or do you just need one rank of 5
one rank of 5 or more models. Just keep in mind, characters and champions do not count toward the five.
ok so lets say x are regular troops and c is character
could make a lookout sir role with this
and does this count
both count b/c you have at least 5 rank and file troops with your character. Just remember the champion does not count as a rank n file troop.
Shadow76 is right.
Pretend C = Character and U = Unit Champion, X = a normal rank and file model
xxxCUx Would not work
xxxCUx Would work
xxx Would also work
Although the unit champion doesn't count for the 5 rank and file models, the musician and standard bearer do. (All based off of pg. 93 of the Rulebook)