Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
how does this work. in the rule book it says a model with generation roles a d6 on a 1-3 wounds are counted as normal on a 4-6 it is saved. on the next bit it say some models will have regeneratin 5+ or somthing. do these ones need to roll a 5 or 6 to save or is it still saved on a role of 4-6 like above. basicley my skink priest is equipped with somthing that gives a 6+ regeneration how will this work?
You need to roll a six to save a wound. Normal regeneration is a 4+. The new edition has introduced different values for this ability. So whatever number is given in the rule, you have to roll that or higher to save a wound. And remember that you can't take both a regeneration and ward save against the same wound. You have to choose one or the other.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
ok thanks might give him a differnt item now