Welcome to Librarium Online!
When i was gaming against my skaven playing friend we ran into a problem. My unit saurus warriors with an old blood armed with the blade of realties(you know, they take a leadership fail and die thingie) charged into a unit of 30 plaugue priest with the furnace. My oldblood started chopping the plague furnace self to bits, and following the new skaven errata the plague furnace has a leadership value of 0. We agreed that i would post it on a forum and that i would just start to rent it with my oldboolds claws, just to make it a bit fairer, as it was already a game won. But is it, following the new rules, destroyed when i touched it with my blade, or is there some other rule in affect(ie, doesnt affect warmachines)? Constructive criticism please!
Seems a little weird that the crew doesn't have a leadership value. But as it is currently written, the blade of realities would auto-destroy a plaque furnace.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Good point, it would also auto destroy a Screaming Bell
This came up in our local GW, and the staff agreed that it insta-kills Plague Furnace.
Wolf's Vengence - Space Wolves: W: 0 D: 0 L:1
Dragon Isle Lizardmen: W: 1 D:0 L: 0