Welcome to Librarium Online!
So I am at work, and I brought the 8th edition rulebook with me, but left the Lizardmen book at home.
I was browsing through the rulebook and read that you can only use breath weapons once per game. Does this apply to Salamanders, or is their attack considered other than a breath weapon? I am playing my first 8th edition games tonight and tomorrow and would like to do things properly (kind of need to use the salamanders anyway, I don't have enough models to get to 2500 points without using them).
Last edited by poypoyking; October 22nd, 2010 at 20:43. Reason: Said skaven book instead of lizardmen
Salamanders don't have a breath weapon. It is just a special shooting attack that they can use every turn.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Thanks SirKently, you are always very helpful. So helpful in fact that I have to spread the rep around a little before I can hit you up again