Gor-Rok's shield - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    Gor-Rok's shield

    Hi, two fast questions. Does Gor-Rok's shield defend any model in units he joins, or just when HE is attacked? And what bonuses does it give against charging units with the new rules?

    Thanks in advance

    the_overlord

    Lizardmen battle reports: 11W/1L/0D

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member sirkently's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    4,361
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    494 (x8)

    This is covered in the FAQ. Any charger that is in base contact with Gor-Rok must take a dangerous terrain check. Also, they are -1 to hit him in combat.

    SirKently
    I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    98
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    2 (x1)

    Ok, thanks

    So it doesn't protect the unit That sucks..
    Lizardmen battle reports: 11W/1L/0D

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts