Magical Items Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    LO Zealot Bizkit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Age
    36
    Posts
    1,342
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    623 (x8)

    Magical Items Question

    Just a quick question, if a Scar-Vet is equipped with a Piranha Blade & Bane Head does that mean that each wound he causes is multiplied into 4 wounds each hit because of the Piranha Blade & Bane Head's special abilities or does it just cause 2 wounds each. thanx

    p.s sorry if this question has been asked before.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member sirkently's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    4,361
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    494 (x8)

    It is 4 wounds on the character targeted by the banehead. This is in the FAQ.

    SirKently
    I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.

  4. #3
    LO Zealot Bizkit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Age
    36
    Posts
    1,342
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    623 (x8)

    Awesome thanx for that i had a feeling it was that & yes silly me i should have looked at the FAQ first lol

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts