Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a quick question, if a Scar-Vet is equipped with a Piranha Blade & Bane Head does that mean that each wound he causes is multiplied into 4 wounds each hit because of the Piranha Blade & Bane Head's special abilities or does it just cause 2 wounds each. thanx
p.s sorry if this question has been asked before.
It is 4 wounds on the character targeted by the banehead. This is in the FAQ.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Awesome thanx for that i had a feeling it was that & yes silly me i should have looked at the FAQ first lol