Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I just wanted to know, does Kroq-Gar gain the special rule for spears while riding a mount (+1 to strength), even though it's a magical spear? thanx.
It's alright i read his special rule, i had a mind blank sorry. But would it still cause 2 wounds against units & characters who are "Immune to Psychology"? thanx.
Both of your questions are answered in his special rules.