Kroq-Gar Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    LO Zealot Bizkit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Age
    36
    Posts
    1,342
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    623 (x8)

    Kroq-Gar Question

    I just wanted to know, does Kroq-Gar gain the special rule for spears while riding a mount (+1 to strength), even though it's a magical spear? thanx.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Bizkit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Age
    36
    Posts
    1,342
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    623 (x8)

    It's alright i read his special rule, i had a mind blank sorry. But would it still cause 2 wounds against units & characters who are "Immune to Psychology"? thanx.

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    53
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    Both of your questions are answered in his special rules.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts