Welcome to Librarium Online!
Just a quick question can a Skink Priest &/or Skink Chief join a unit of skinks if they have Kroxigors in the units? i'm pretty sure in the Lizardmen book it said that it's one of the them or maybe even both but can't remember what page it's on.
I forgot to ask at my local GW store today. thanx
p.s sorry if this question has been asked before.
Got me thinking where I had seen such a rule before. After looking for a bit, priest and chiefs can join units of skinks with kroxigors. It is tettoeko that can't.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.
Cool i thought so i saw that rule some where, i just thought it was in the Skink Priest/Chief profile i never thought about looking at the special characters rules, thanx now i know they can join them.
Bizkit good you useing skinks + kroxigors can i ask you about soeting do you use them as a horde like me?
Well at the moment i'm still play testing all the units but i did use 3 Kroxigors in a squad of 24 Skinks tonight & that worked out pretty well for me. But i wouldn't mind testing out other ways of using them.