Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just wanted to know a few questions,
Question 1: Can a squad of Terradons "Drop Rocks" on one squad & then throw their "Javelins" at another squad or do they have to focus on the one squad?
Question 2: When they use their "Drop Rocks" special rule, do they use their Ballistic Skill? thanx
Oh cool, because i had a battle last night & those questions popped up but i wasn't quite sure thanx.