Welcome to Librarium Online!
hey i am doing a battle we did start late so we have not even done turn 1 done and he did start to discuss about EoTG i did use the thing i cant remember the name right now and my book are at the gae klup while we do the battle but he says i cant use it on lore of fire for my slann... he kinda say i can only use it on heaven becose my skink priest stand there and i know for me it give no sense and i think it wont give sense to you guys to or some of you plzz tell me what you think about that
the ability you are talking about is The Arcane Configuration - the book states choose any on lore of magic from the warhammer rulebook. All casting values for the spell are reduced by one until the next magic phase.
ie. if the casting value of a spell is 12 and you chose the lore that spell is in then it will now cast on 11
yea i understand it the same way he say: the skink use the arcan configuration so its the skink that get the bonus but ok now i can tell my forum say the same as me