Slann and Disciplines - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    144
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x1)

    Slann and Disciplines

    Hi All,

    Is it possible for a Slann to take the same discipline twice e.g.

    Two Loremaster or Two additional power dice or two wizards ignore sixes

    As havent seen it in the rules or FAQ...


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Chicago, IL USA
    Posts
    148
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    10 (x1)

    No.

    I can hear the Over Powered Slann talk already.

  4. #3
    Senior Member sirkently's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Location
    Canada
    Posts
    4,361
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    2 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    494 (x8)

    It says in the discipline section that each can only be taken once by any slann.

    SirKently
    I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    45
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    0 (x0)

    they would be a bit over powerd then wouldn't they.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts