Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I thoguht I have seen it but now I cant find it, but I thought Salamanders get a stomp. i thought they were monsterous beast. Can anyone find a reference and pg for me? i can find it.
checked the GW site for errata but they only class as monsters for monster and handlers rule which is only how to shoot at them so looks like no salies and raza don't get stomp really sucks hope they update soon so we do
In the beastiary at the back of the BRB they are classed as warbeast. So they don't get stomp. They just add in the monster and handler rule because of there skink handlers.
I am right 94% of the time, why worry about the other 3%.