[list] Lizardmen Army [1000] - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Hey everyone I'm new to Warhammer and this forum(actually this is the first forum I ever joined). I've been reading all about different army and stuff and I picked the Lizardmen. My friends are going to be using High Elves, Tombkings, Orcs & Goblins, Empire, and the Wood Elves. The army I think I will buy is:

1 Saurus Lord on foot
    2 Skink Priests
    24 Skinks
    16 Saurus
    2 kroxigors
    2 terradon riders
    1 Salamander and crew

This is what I was thinking about anyway, again I'm completely new to warhammer so any suggestions would be great!

Thnx!

*looks down* wow built in spell check I think I'll need that!

2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Originally posted by Evan8433@Feb 10 2005, 07:19
    Hey everyone I'm new to Warhammer and this forum(actually this is the first forum I ever joined). I've been reading all about different army and stuff and I picked the Lizardmen. My friends are going to be using High Elves, Tombkings, Orcs & Goblins, Empire, and the Wood Elves. The army I think I will buy is:

1 Saurus Lord on foot
    2 Skink Priests
    24 Skinks
    16 Saurus
    2 kroxigors
    2 terradon riders
    1 Salamander and crew

This is what I was thinking about anyway, again I'm completely new to warhammer so any suggestions would be great!

Thnx!

*looks down* wow built in spell check I think I'll need that!
    [snapback]325341[/snapback]