temple guard with out a slann - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2005
    Posts
    3
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    temple guard with out a slann

    it doesn't say that you can't use temple guard by themselves. without a slann the temple guard don't have 0-1 or any restrictions. if the temple gaurd are with the slann they become stubborn so if you can only use them with the slann why isn't stubborn under their special rules list?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Son of LO mEGALOMANIAC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Cranston, RI
    Age
    32
    Posts
    3,532
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    103 (x8)

    Under the Temple Guard entry:
    "You may choose 0-1 Temple Guard units per Slann in the army."
    You can't take them without a Slann.

    The reason they don't have the Stubborn rule themselves is that they can be Slann-less... if the Slann they're with is killed, that is.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts