Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Is it true that Slaan Mage priests can use High Magic as my friend said they can but im not sure if they could...
Last edited by Jamo da Jaminator; July 24th, 2005 at 16:23. Reason: Spelling
No. Slann may only use the Lores from Warhammer Rulebook.
The High Magic thing is a relic of 5th edition and most likely refers to the Drain Magic spell possessed by 3rd and 2nd Generation Slann.
Use Light, Beasts, Metal instead of Heavens
NecroLords: Use at least one Death Mage
Brets: Use Peasants&Damsels
Skaven: Don't use Skryre SAD
i didnt no Drain Magic was part of High Magic....i just thought it was a special and rare abilituy.
my Slan cost 660 points and is 2nd Gen
Go the Lizardmen Host of Quetzl, complete with loads of Skinks and Saurus....Death to Chaos
Space Marine Chapter Master.........of the..........
I still need a name for him.....and his Chapter.....but he has a combi weapon and a Power Chain