Welcome to Librarium Online!
Well here he is:
Message to GW: Make more ForgeWorld rules official...
He got a bit better, but is still illegal without the opponent's concent.
6 S8 attacks at high WS.... it's just wrong.
So this means you may not even get to fight with your lord level Kroxigor until the last turn of the game?
he as a igh chace of getting in first turn, you roll for each piece for forest/jungle/marsh terrain, then of a 5+ for each, not too shaby, much more reliable than a signle roll of 4+.
it could be bad for him to come in the first turn, cause he'd be ahead of the rest of your army most likely and he'll have all fire focused on him. basically an easy 400 victory points for your opponent.Originally Posted by Wolf_Pack
"It's Angry Monkey!"
( >< )
\ oo /
\ -- /
Don't think so, he only starts rolling on the second turn. Besides, he can freely move or charge, and you choose where he around the piece of terrain.Originally Posted by artemisfowled
Dang. Thats one tough krox. It truly represent nakai in all of his uberness.