Welcome to Librarium Online!
Does the contemplation rule mean a slann can't use the spell flaming sword of rhuin? That would make the lore of fire less-useful.
No, but he only fights if he can't hide in the back ranks. Slanns would rather make your brains explode from afar than bludgeon you to death with thier skin attendants ^_^Originally Posted by craggly
The Slann's Skink attendant gets to use the flaming swordOriginally Posted by craggly
Message to GW: Make more ForgeWorld rules official...
Exactly, and that will be one hell of a crazy attack ^_^Originally Posted by Harbish
Well, if you're feeling crazy you could try...
But I too would indeed prefer to blast them from afar. If you happen to roll for the Flaming Sword of Rhuin, drop it down to a normal Fire Ball instead.
lol I can just see a little skink holding a giant flaming great sword (o' doom)
But no worries, the Sword will give him a 2nd attack!
Just too bad it won't work to cast Flaming Sword of Rhuin, The Bear's Anger and Pha's Illumination in combination. That would really make a LSAoD: Little Skink Attendant of Doom!