Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
how do ward saves work?
are they like in 40K were thier instead of armour save if you can't have it
or do you get it as well?
it's AFTER the armour save. so effectively you get a whole new save. This also explains why it cost so much...
Perhaps you should re-read the rulebook.
-lurking in the shadows of LO.
Officially diagnosed by TekoreMelkhior, Necrarch Lord
Pg 30, BRB.
Please be sure to read your rulebook carefully before posting.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone