Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Quick and simple, the piranha blade, if say the bearer kills a zombie, will another one die aswell or is does it only work against multi wound models?
I would tend to believe that it only kills one as it would probably say something along the lines of evry hit is multiplied into two or something like that otherwise.
The wording is fairly sketchy though....hmmmmmm,
Before you judge a man, walk a mile in his shoes. After that, who cares, your a mile away and you have his shoes!!
Chuck Norris invented water
It only kills one
great for killing characters though!
Ya it only kills one model, it would be funny if you stabbed a zombie and the one next to him died to. Not only is it great for killing characters but in a challenge aswell. Challenge a champion and if you deal him only 2 wounds, you will get +4 CR for overkill, or +6 with only 3 wounds. You can also combine it with the bane head and you'll kill pretty much any character with only doing one wound to him.