Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
hey here's just a queory, i've been looking at the lizzie army book and found out that the victim hit and wounded by the carnie does not have to be a Large Target for it to benefit from the Ultimate Predator rule,
let me explain...
after the fluff of the rule at the bottom the rule states "each unsaved wound becomes D3 wounds"
if it has to be against a Large Target, it would say...
Against Large Targets, Each unsaved wound becomes D3 wounds
this means that the carnie is good against anything with more than one wound, check it, it all make sense and its not against the rules!
Lizardmen army book, pg 32 under Ultimate predator:
" Against large targets each wound that the carnosaur inflicts does D3 wounds rather than 1"
Dont know where you were reading that from,
Before you judge a man, walk a mile in his shoes. After that, who cares, your a mile away and you have his shoes!!
Chuck Norris invented water
Yeah snowball's quote is accurate. Dunno what book you were readin'.
The Hierarchy Chaotica: Kinky Sex > Change > Disease > Blood
98% of the population actually believes these stupid statistics. If you're part of the 2% of humanity with a brain, put this in your profile.
I don't have the lizard book with me atm, but even I know the Ultimate predator rule only affects large targets
yea my fault, i didn't hav te Army book with me at the time i should've looked it up before embarrasing myself sorry for wasting precious space on the forum.
what was i thinking....