Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was wondering if it would be allowed for a skink chief with scouting, riding a steg, to be deployed as a scout ?
if anyone helps you with an army list or rules/fluff , then give them some rep
Check the lizardmen FAQ on the GW website. It's answered in the last question.
Having an army and not owning a rulebook is like owning a car with no steering wheel.Originally Posted by amishcellphone