Help in 2000 point battle vs Tomb Kings - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

Help in 2000 point battle vs Tomb Kings

Hello i am going to face my friend that is Tomb kings and i am Lizardmen

Everytime we meet he beats me so i need some help.
    Here is the list i made for the battle, any advice welcome, I am not a real expert so feel free to even give advaice in general.

(i have the italian version of the book so i might get the names i little wrong but u will get what they are)
    Heros:
    Slann
    4th generation +40
    Battle Standard +25
    (hmm its the iteam that gives a +2 ward save) something of protection +50
    (the other one that gives 1 power dice and a disspell dice) +50

Skink mage
    lvl 2 +35

Skink Mage
    lvl 1
    Dispell scrol +25

Total points in heros: 680

Units:

Saurus x 16
    Full command
    222 points

Saurus x 16
    Full command
    222 points

Saurus x 16
    Full command
    (dont know how to call it i think its called blessing of Quetzl that gives +1 armor) + 30
    (other belssing that makes you immune to psychology, blessing of Tlazcotl) +20
    total points 272
    ./\
    ..|
    This unit is for the slann

Skinks x 24
    144 points

Cavalry x 5
    Full Command
    standard of Huanchi (the one that makes u move)
    total points 265

Salamanders x3
    total points 195

Over all points 2000

The few things that worry me about my list are that
    1. I have to few saurus in my slann protector unit
    2. I have to few units in general

The things that i worry about his list is:
    1. Usabti
    2. Cascet of souls
    3. scorpions
    4. carriots